Review: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

IMG_0872

Urban Decay products have been my most trustworthy makeup products for a while now. You will find at least one Urban Decay product in my makeup routine almost always. With that being said, this particular product has been a staple in my makeup routine for a very long while now. The Urban Decay All nighter makeup setting spray is truly divine. UD teamed up with SKINDINAVIA to make this product and I’m glad that they did. This phenomenal product retails at $30 (CDN) and is worth every penny. According to UD, this is a weightless setting spray that will keep your makeup looking “just-applied” for up to 16 hours. It’s paraben free, oil free and it has something called “temperature control technology”. This particular technology supposedly lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep everything in place (how high-tech is that?). I’ve gone through about two bottles of this product now and I can safely say that this is a miracle product! My makeup stayed put, did not budge and looked fresh for at least 13 hours (yes I counted!). I seriously cannot imagine my life without this setting spray. When sprayed onto my face, it didn’t feel heavy, watery or even leave any sort of residue. In fact, it dried up quickly and I didn’t even feel like I had anything on! UD has created 3 different versions of this setting spray (all skin types, oily skin, dry skin). This one is for all skin types. Despite having oily combination skin, this product was fantastic for me! No breakouts, no irritations and no reactions on my sensitive skin. My skin was smooth, nothing creased and the best part was it lasted until I used makeup remover to take off my makeup. You can buy this product at any Sephora store or online. This is seriously a miracle product, if you haven’t already tried it, I urge you to do so! It’ll definitely be a positive add to your makeup routine!

Happy shopping dolls! x

Pros:

  • Lasts up to 16 hours
  • Make up doesn’t move, stays fresh
  • Temperature control technology
  • No melting, cracking or fading of makeup
  • For all skin types
  • Left no residue, dries quickly
  • oil free, paraben free
  • miracle product
  • not shiny, felt like I had nothing on!

Con:

  • None!

Rating: 10/10 (I can’t imagine my life without this product. This product does everything it claims to do! I love that I don’t have to worry about makeup mishaps while I’m dancing the night away!)

5 thoughts on “Review: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Leave a Reply

