M.A.C/Estee Lauder/Smashbox/Clinique Warehouse Haul

IMG_1242

So this past Sunday, I was lucky enough to score an invite to the M.A.C./ Estee Lauder/Smashbox/Clinique Warehouse sale and I figured I’d do a quick haul post on the items purchased. I’ve had the opportunity to go to a few of these in the past, along with the L’oreal warehouse sales as well. These are the types of sales I typically enjoy the most because you can really get some great deals from these brands. I tend to stock up on things I need along with trying some different products that I would never buy in full price. Beware though, the prices are so great that sometimes you end up putting a lot more in your cart than you really need (speaking from experience lol). These invite-only sales are always packed with people and takes place for 3 days. After going to a few of these in my life, I’ve figured out that the best day to go is the first day because you will most likely get a lot of the products in full stock whereas if you went on the last day. Although, there are still a few goodies left on the last day. These sales take place 1-4 times a year and if you are lucky enough to score an invite, makeup heaven awaits you! This time around I purchased products that I’ve always wanted to try but never really bought them at the store at full price. The prices of the products were generally great and a lot lower than retail prices, so I was extremely happy with that (who doesn’t love a good bargain?). Below you will find a list of things purchased. If you’d like to see reviews, swatches and thoughts on these products…comment below and let me know!

Happy Hauling Dolls! x

  • Smashbox Wonder Vision Eyeshadow/Cheek Palette (I was dying to try this palette in the past. The shadows/blush/bronzer are so pigmented!)
  • Michael Kors Lipstick/Nail Duo in Siren/Sensation (I absolutely love the colours and was intrigued into trying makeup from this luxe line!)
  • Michael Kors Gold Rose Edition Fragrance (This was a gift from my mom who along with me can’t resist anything MK, I love this jasmine scented perfume!)
  • Coach Poppy Fragrance Box Set (I received this as a sample with purchase and fell in love but never really got around to buying it, until now!)
  • Estee Lauder Pleasure Desire Fragrance (This was a gift from my mom and I absolutely love the scent!)
  • M.A.C Nail Lacquers in Spice, Coffee Break, Girl Trouble, Steamy (These colours are so gorgeous!)
  • M.A.C. Snow Globe Palette in Cool [Snowball, Illegal Cargo, Idol Eyes, Warm & Smoky, Howzat, Set to dance] (The shadows are gorgeous in this palette)
  • M.A.C. Eyeshadow x 4 palette in Angel Flame [Chamomile, Angel Flame, Feather Pink, Gravel] (Again, another gorgeous shadow palette!)
  • M.A.C. Prep+Prime in Natural Radiance Illuminating Base (I have been dying to try this product for ages, so I’m glad I picked this up!)
  • Clinique Kohl Shaper for Eyes in Blackened Taupe, Blackened Pewter (I have never tried Clinique’s liners, so I’m excited to use these)
  • Clinique quickliner for eyes intense in Intense Cobalt (Again, this is a new product purchase I can’t wait to use)
  • M.A.C. technakohl liner in Silver Skates, Going for Gold (Technakohl liners are one of my favourites, so these colours looked pretty awesome)
  • Clinique Long Last Lipstick in Red, Red, Red (I have never tried their Long Last Lipstick so I can’t wait to try this gorgeous red)
  • Clinique almost lipstick in Shy Honey, Lovely Honey, Flirty Honey (I couldn’t resist these especially because Black honey is one of my favourites to date and these almost lipsticks are one of my favourites to wear!)
  • M.A.C. Lustre Lipstick in Flamingo (I saw this a few months back on Temptalia’s website and I was dying to try this gorgeous coral!)
  • Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Lipstick in Stay Blush (This was a gift from my mom and I can’t wait to try this new brand!)
  • M.A.C. Pro Longwear Eye shadow in Always Sunny (this was free with purchase at the sale, woohoo!)

IMG_1244 IMG_1245 IMG_1228 IMG_1234

4 thoughts on “M.A.C/Estee Lauder/Smashbox/Clinique Warehouse Haul

Leave a Reply

