Life Diaries: August Favourites

IMG_2455IMG_2465
Here are my August Favourites
  1. Conair YouCurl XL (This has been one of my favourite curling wands, if you want to know how to use this click here)
  2. Herbal Essences Naked Volume Shampoo/Conditioner (This has literally changed my hair for the better!)
  3. Too Faced Cosmetics’ La Crème in Coral Fire (One of my favourite Coral lip colours for the summer time!)
  4. Clinique’s Sunscreen SPF 30 Body Cream (My go-to sunscreen for the summertime)
  5. The Body Shop’s Almond Hand & Nail Cream (My hands have never felt softer and my nail beds look healthier)
  6. L’oreal Paris Elnett Satin Hairspray Extra Strong Hold (Holds all my hairstyles perfectly without feeling crunchy or ruining my hair)
  7. Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets (My summer cannot exist without these in my bag)
  8. Hourglass Calligraphy Liquid Eye Liner in Ebony (One of the best liquid liners I have ever tried!)
  9. Benefit Cosmetics’ Benetint (One of the best tints out there, you can use it on your cheeks and lips for the most natural red!)
  10. M.A.C. Eye Kohl in Teddy (This bronzey liner has been my go to for a subtle smokey eye)
  11. Marc by Marc Jacobs Mini Amy Bracelet Rose Gold Watch (I cannot leave my house without this on)
  12. Michael Kors Buckle Ring in Rose Gold (You can read about my obsession with rings here, but this is one of my favourite rings)
  13. Living Proof Prime Style Extender (Best. Creation. Ever.)
  14. Buxom’s Buxom Lash Mascara (One of my recent favourites, my lashes never felt fuller!)
  15. Victoria’s Secret Very Sexy Fragrance (This smells exactly like its namesake, “very sexy”)
  16. Black Ribbon Straw Hat from H&M (Seriously, I love this cute hat so much!)

Top 5 Most Played songs on my iPod

  1. To the Stars-The PropheC
  2. Tum Hi Ho- Arijit Singh
  3. Shake it Off- Taylor Swift
  4. All of the Stars- Ed Sheeran
  5. A Sky full of Stars- Coldplay

IMG_2462IMG_2463 IMG_2464

Happy Tuesday Dolls! x  

Leave a Reply

