Life Diaries: September Favourites

IMG_2773

Here are my September Favourites:

  1. Stacked “Romantic” ring set from Ardene (I love these rings because you can wear them together or separately, you will find me wearing at least one of these on at all times!)
  2. Maybelline New York Dream Bouncy Blush in Peach Satin (I love this gorgeous peach blush because it gives you a natural subtle flush!)
  3. Tory Burch Amanda Hobo Crossbody in Aged Vachetta (One of my best investments ever, I love everything about this crossbody!) 
  4. Nivea Lip Butter in Original (This is one of the best drugstore lip balms I have ever used)
  5. Kate Spade Dainty Bow Ring (Everyone is well aware of my obsession with bows, I adore this ring!)
  6. Blue/White printed Scarves from Ardene (I’m in love with these scarves because they’re so soft and perfect for the fall time!)
  7. L’Oreal Paris Elnett Satin Styling Heat Spray for Volume (This is one of my favourite heat protector because it lifts up my roots for extra volume)
  8. Marc by Marc Jacobs Holographic Phone Case (I love the colours on this case)
  9. Tarte Matte Lip Surgence in Exposed (The best nude lip. Ever.)
  10. Benefit Watt’s Up! Soft focus Highlighter (This is the most natural face highlighter I have ever used)
  11. Personal Power: Wisdom from around the world by Gillian Stokes (The quotes from this book helps me stay positive and relieve any stress)
  12. Dove Anti Frizz Cream (My hair wouldn’t survive the fall season without this product!)
  13. Stila In the light Palette (Love the pigmentation of these colours, especially Sunset and Kitten. Click here to see how I used this palette to create a shimmery sultry eye look) 

IMG_2772 IMG_2776 IMG_2777

Top 5 Most Played songs on my iPod:

  1. Naina- From The Movie Khoobsurat
  2. Me & My Girls- Fifth Harmony
  3. Meherbaan (reprise)- From The Movie Bang! Bang!
  4. Don’t Kill The Magic- MAGIC!
  5. Wings-HAERTS

 Happy Tuesday Dolls! x

Leave a Reply

