Life Diaries: October Favourites

IMG_3086

I know I’ve been MIA for a bit but this blog & I are back with daily posts for the next little while! Hope you enjoy and a massive thank you for everyone that’s reading, commenting, liking, sharing, etc. I really appreciate it dolls! x

IMG_3088

  1. The OC (This show is so addictive that I find myself re-watching the seasons once a year)
  2. Marc Jacobs Style Eye Con No. 7 in The Starlet (One of my current favourite eye palettes, it’s perfect for nights out!)
  3. Yves Saint Laurent Glossy Stain in Rose Vinyl (This is one of the best lip products I have ever tried!)
  4. Elie Saab Parfum (My favourite fragrance for the winter time)
  5. Hourglass Calligraphy Liquid Eye Liner in Ebony (This liquid liner’s staying power is incredible!)
  6. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray (Best. Product. Ever. Created. Period.)
  7. Victoria’s Secret Body Lotion in Bombshell (This smells amazing & keeps skin moisturized)
  8. Yves Saint Laurent Faux Cils Mascara (I love how luxurious my lashes feel after using this)
  9. Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment (Makes stress acne spots disappear overnight!)
  10. L’oreal Professional Magic Perfecting Base (One of my favourite makeup primers to use in the fall/winter time)
  11. Makeup Forever HD Setting Powder (Best. Setting. Powder. Ever!)
  12. Beauty Blender (I cannot imagine my foundation/concealer routine without this sponge)
  13. Kate Spade iPhone 5s Case (It has polka dots & everyone knows that’s one of my weaknesses)
  14. Forever 21 Beret (This is so cute)

Top 5 Most Played songs on my iPod

  1. No Angel– Beyonce
  2. Thinking Out Loud– Ed Sheeran
  3. Bailando (English) Enrique Iglesias ft. Sean Paul, Descemar Bueno & Gente De Zona
  4. Animals– Maroon 5
  5. Hum Mar Jayenge– Tulsi Kumar & Arijit Singh (from Aashiqui 2)

Have a Great Day Dolls! x

Leave a Reply

