Life Diaries: December Favourites

Happy New Year Dolls! Thank you for reading, subscribing, commenting, sharing, etc.! I appreciate it! Hope you guys had an awesome New Year’s Eve. Here are some things I was completely obsessing over in the past month!

IMG_3744

  1. Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick in Paradis (Even though it’s winter, you can never go wrong with a coral pink lip!)
  2. Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Lipstick in Boy (One of the best moisturizing nude lipsticks I have tried)
  3. The Naked Basics Palette (My everyday go-to eye palette!)
  4. Clinique’s High Impact Mascara in Black (Separates your lashes so wonderfully)
  5. Maybelline’s Clear Lash Mascara (I’ve been using this to set and shape my brows on a daily basis)
  6. Benefit’s High Beam (It’s a model in a bottle, enough said!)
  7. Bollywood Movies (I’ve been binge watching some of my old favourites)
  8. MAC’s Eye Kohl in Smolder (The best black kohl liner for a smoldering eye)
  9. Aquamarine ring (This was a gift from my parents when I was 16 and it’s also my birthstone)
  10. Bumble and Bumble’s Invisible Hair Oil (This is just plain old awesome!)
  11. Beyonce’s self titled CD (…because she’s awesome)
  12. Keeping Up With Kardashians (Thanks to E!’s marathon, I’ve been watching the old seasons obsessively)
  13. Bath and Body Works 3 wick candle in Merry Cookie (It smells deliciously Christmasy)
  14. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Lotion (It smells great and keeps my skin super moisturized)
  15. Tarte’s Eye Lash Curler (This curler has made my lashes look gorgeous)

Top 5 most played songs on my playlist:

  1. Chandelier – Sia
  2. Night Changes – One Direction
  3. Style – Taylor Swift
  4. I’m Not the Only One – Sam Smith
  5. High For This – The Weeknd

Have an awesome first day of the new year dolls! x

Leave a Reply

