Life Diaries: January Favourites

IMG_4224 IMG_4226

On this snowy Monday, I bring you a list of my favourite things from the past month! Hope you enjoy! Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Tumblr and Pinterest for updates on this blog and all things Daff. Also, it’s been a year since I’ve started this blog and I want to thank you all for reading! I appreciate it SO much. Big Virtual Hug and I love you like XO! 🙂

  1. Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream (My hands are so much softer this winter because of this!)
  2. Chanel Rouge Coco Shine in Boy (Such a pretty nude with a hint of shimmer!)
  3. Aveeno Fresh Essentials Hydrating Night Cream (My skin is grateful for this product this winter)
  4. Kat Von D’s Everlasting Love Liquid Lipstick in Backstage Bambi (I’m all about the bold lips now a days and this is a shocking pink that looks great)
  5. Michael Kors Nail Lacquer in Sensation (I feel ultra glam whenever I have this painted on my nails)
  6. Estee Lauder Take it Away Total Makeup Remover (Perfect for lazy nights when I don’t feel like washing my face, I can just use this to take the makeup off)
  7. MAC Penultimate Eye Liner in Rapid Black (Since I’m rocking a bold lip, I love pairing that with a stroke of black liquid liner)
  8. Make Up Forever Professional Lip Line Perfector (Your lip colour will not feather with this at all!)
  9. Bath and Body Works’ Sea Island Cotton Triple Moisture Body Cream (I slather this on every night before bed. It smells great and keeps my skin moisturized)
  10. Herbal Essences Naked Dry Shampoo (This keeps making my monthly favourites, but it’s just THAT good)
  11. MAC’s Lipstick in Angel (Kim Kardashian wears this. Enough said)
  12. NARS Laguna Bronzer (The best way to beat winter blues is to dab on the perfect bronzer)
  13. Pizzelle Italian Vanilla Cookies (These addictive cookies are like a drug. They taste delicious and are a perfect snack while I’m at work, you can get them at Costco)
  14. Victoria’s Secret Pink Lounge Hoodie (I’ve been living in this for the past few weeks when I’m lounging at home. It’s comfy, cute and snuggly)

My top 5 most played songs on my iTunes:

  1. Tenerife Sea – Ed Sheeran
  2. Restart – Sam Smith
  3. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
  4. La La La – Naughty boy ft. Sam Smith
  5. Elastic Heart – Sia

 Have A Great Monday Dolls! x

Leave a Reply

