Life Diaries: March Favourites

IMG_4853

Happy April everyone! Here are some of my favourite things from this past month. Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr and Instagram!

IMG_4858

  1. Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream (This is one of the best hand creams out there. It moisturizes my hands without feeling greasy)
  2. Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Fragrance (This smells amazing. It’s as if you are floating in a cloud of flowers)
  3. MAC Whirl Lip Liner (Thanks to the Kardashians, specifically Kylie, I’m obsessed with this lip liner)
  4. Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Liner in Pervasion (This eye liner doesn’t budge and I love wearing this jet matte black liner on my waterline)
  5. Herbal Essences Naked Dry Shampoo (This has been a saviour for my hair)
  6. Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray (Trust me, once you spray this on your face, nothing will move. Nothing.)
  7. Bath and Body Works Triple Moisture Body Cream in White Citrus (I slather this great moisturizer on before bed. I love that it smells like summer)
  8. Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream (Now that sandal weather is just around the corner, I slather this on my feet before I go to sleep)
  9. MAC Mineralize Concealer in NW 35 (The dark under-eye circles disappear with a swipe of this concealer. Also, this blends well into your skin making it look super natural)
  10. NARS Laguna Bronzer (Can you tell I’m ready for the summer to be here? I love dabbing this bronzer instead of blush) 
  11. Bare Minerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil (I’ve been obsessed with this setting powder. It gives a nice soft focus finish to your makeup routine. Plus, it has SPF)
  12. Clinique Quickliner for Eyes Intense in Intense Cobalt (I have been using this liner on my lower lash line to add a pop of colour to eyes)
  13. Tarte Lip Surgence Natural Lip Tint in Perky (This is one of my favourite products from Tarte. The colour isn’t overbearing and it’s perfect for Spring)
  14. Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35 in Medium (This has changed my skin for the better, plus this is the perfect skin perfecter for lazy days and early mornings)
  15. Forever 21 Bow Ring and Dainty Bow Necklace (You already know this: I’m obsessed with anything that has bows)
  16. Echosmith’s Talking Dreams Album (This is the perfect Spring album for me and I’ve been blasting it everywhere I go) 
  17. Modern Family (OMG! I’m not sure why I never started watching this show, but it seriously is one of the funniest and well written shows I’ve ever watched)

Most played songs on my iTunes playlist

  1. Mirrors (Cover) – Boyce Avenue ft. Fifth Harmony
  2. Brave – Sarah Bareilles
  3. I Really Like You – Carly Rae Jepsen
  4. Don’t Think They Know – Chris Brown ft. Aaliyah
  5. Crew Love – Drake ft. The Weeknd 

Have A Great Day Dolls! x 

2 thoughts on “Life Diaries: March Favourites

  1. wanted to try that bliss hand cream for ages, have a bit of an obsession with the brand, their facial wash is awesome.)
    beautytruuth.wordpress.com

    1. It has really become one of my favourites! I need to try the other Bliss products! I loved their foot cream for the summer as well! Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

