Life Diaries: April Favourites

IMG_5174

Hello Dolls! I know I’ve been very inconsistent with my posts lately but I’m back on track now (at least I’m trying to be)! Life’s been busy, but I’ve been making time to try out more new products, so be on the lookout for reviews this month. Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, and Tumblr.

Here are some things I’ve been obsessing over for the past month:

  1. Bumble and Bumble’s Invisible Hair Oil (This is one of the best hair products I have ever used and it leaves my hair super soft)
  2. Ardene’s printed spring scarf (This pretty scarf makes any casual ensemble look super chic and put together)
  3. Evian Lip Balm (I got this before I was boarding a flight and was impressed by how moisturizing it is for your lips. I also find this to be the perfect base for a matte lipstick)
  4. Pantene’s BB cream for hair (This hair product has been my saviour! It tames my frizz and makes my hair look polished and put together)
  5. Buxom’s Buxom Lash Waterproof Mascara in Black (I think if you’re an avid reader of this blog, then you already are aware of why I’m obsessed with this mascara. I’ve been wearing this every single time I step out of my house)
  6. Statement Necklace from H & M (This was a gift given to me by my Aunt and I’m so obsessed with it. I love the colours and the embellishments)
  7. MAC’s Lip Liner in Soar (This is officially my signature lip liner and colour. I’ve been pairing this with a lip balm and wearing this beautiful liner on its own)
  8. Michael Kors Knot Ring (How gorgeous is this ring? I love how elegant and stylish this is)
  9. Ralph Lauren’s Romance Eau De Parfum (This smells like you stepped out of a fairytale, and let’s be honest….who doesn’t want that?)
  10. Bumble and Bumble’s All-Style Blow Dry cream for healthy hair (I am really falling in love with this product. This makes my hair look amazing and healthy without putting in that much effort at all!) 
  11. Clinique’s Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes, and Lips (This leaves your eye lids hydrated and squeaky clean)
  12. Tarte’s Tarteguard 30 Sunscreen (I’m always on the hunt for a good sunscreen that doesn’t feel heavy and this is it. One of the best I’ve used till date)
  13. BareMinerals I.D. in Mineral Veil SPF 25 (This setting powder is really great. It gives my complexion a soft focus finish and it has SPF)
  14. L’Oreal Paris’ Colour Extraordianaire Colour Riche in Molto Mauve (I’m not a huge lip gloss person, but this one has really impressed me. It’s sheer and pretty)
  15. Origins Clear Improvement Charcoal Face Mask (As the name states, my skin has improved immensely since I’ve used this face mask. It leaves my face soft and smooth)
  16. First Aid Beauty Eye Duty Triple Remedy Overnight Balm (This impressive balm leaves my under eye area and eyelids super hydrated)

Songs I’m obsessing over:

  1. Know Yourself – Drake
  2. Shut Up and Dance -Walk the Moon
  3. 7/11 – Beyonce
  4. Energy – Drake
  5. Bright – Echosmith

 IMG_5179

Happy Monday Dolls! x

7 thoughts on “Life Diaries: April Favourites

    1. I won’t lie, I was literally jumping up and down when I opened my gift bag and saw this. My Aunt has great taste! 🙂 Thanks so much for reading, I really appreciate it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

