Life Diaries: June Favourites

IMG_6210

Wow! Where has the time gone? We’re halfway through 2015! This month was quite the fun and busy one for me, hence why the lack of posts. I’ve made it a mission to post more often (as mentioned in my last monthly favourites post). Sundays and Wednesdays will be days where I post something new for sure.…but if something fun arises, then I’ll definitely post in between those days! As always, I’m letting you stalk me on my various social media accounts: Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest & Tumblr. Without further adieu, here’s some stuff I was obsessing over this past month:

IMG_6211IMG_6218

  1. Bath and Body Works Home Scented Candle in Nantucket Sail (This candle smells incredible & like a summer breeze)
  2. Tresemme Perfectly (UN)Done Waves Sea Salt Spray (I love spritzing this on for a “I didn’t try hard at all” beachy wave. I also spray a little bit of this on before I use my curling wand for a more textured look)
  3. Multicoloured stone/Shell Bracelet (This was a gift given to my mom which I “borrowed” from her because it’s so pretty and very summery)
  4. Victoria’s Secret’s PINK Hot Crush Body Lotion (This smells yummy and also has made an appearance in my favourites list more than once now)
  5. Chloe’s Love, Chloe Eau de Parfum (Anyone who knows me, knows that this is my signature scent and I’m incredibly sad that it’s being discontinued. But either way this smells amazing)
  6. MAC’s Angel Flame Eye Shadow Quad (The colours are versatile and look great when paired up with one another)
  7. Formula X for Sephora’s Base Coat Nail Polish (This is the only base coat I use. It makes my nail colour last more than a week and protects my nail bed)
  8. Victoria’s Secret Very Sexy Eau de Parfum (This smells just like its namesake)
  9. Buxom Hold The Line Waterproof Eyeliner in Call Me (This is the best liner for my waterline. It doesn’t smudge, doesn’t smear and stays put)
  10. Urban Decay’s Ultimate Ozone Multipurpose Primer Pencil for your lips (This has been my new discovery, any lipstick you use on top of this instantly stays put on your lips. No feathering, no movement)
  11. Miu Miu Sunglasses (I’ve had these for a while and now that the sun is out more often, I find myself wearing these every day)
  12. Smith’s Rosebud Salve (This multipurpose balm is used for everything and anything)
  13. Formula X for Sephora’s Nail Colour in Power Source (The perfect coral for summer nails)
  14. Urban Decay Revolutionary Lipstick in Turn On (I love this pinky mauvey shade. Plus, the staying power is great)
  15. Chained Cuff from Top Shop (I’m obsessed with this cuff, it’s dressy and gorgeous)
  16. Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Body Mist Sunscreen SPF 45 (This is one of my favourite sunscreens ever because it’s so easy to use)
  17. Clinique’s Quickliner for eyes intense in Intense Cobalt (I’ve been wearing this liner on its own for a smudged look) 
  18. Bite Beauty Butter Cream Lipstick in Rosewood (I love this lip colour because it’s the colour of my lips but better! Plus, this moisturizes my lips really well)
  19. Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri Top Coat Nail Polish (One of my favourite top coats now, your nails will be dry within seconds, I kid you not)
  20. Dior Celebration collection Eyeshadow Quad (I bought this quad a while ago and I’ve fell in love with it again. The colours are subtle and perfect for the summer)

Songs I’m Obsessing Over:

  1. Nobody Love- Tori Kelly
  2. Stitches- Shawn Mendes
  3. Trap Queen- Fetty Wap
  4. B* I’m Madonna- Madonna
  5. Hard To Do- K Michelle
  6. Simple & Sweet- Jon Bellion
  7. Blessings- Big Sean ft. Drake and Kanye West
  8. Rule The World- Walk Off The Earth
  9. The Hills- The Weeknd
  10. Habibi (I Need Your Love)- Costi ft. Mohombi, Shaggy, Faydee

Have A Great Day Dolls! x

5 thoughts on “Life Diaries: June Favourites

  1. Wow that’s quite a collection of favorites! I was obsessed with Sephora’s Formula X nail polish last year and I agree, the base coat is amazing!! I’m a huge fan of the rosebud salve too, except mine comes in a tube. I Hope you can visit my blog sometime as well!

Leave a Reply

