Life Diaries: July Favourites

Hello Dolls! I know it’s been a while…but I’m finally back (& I’m not lying this time, I promise). Life has been…well quite the fun roller coaster ride the past month and that is why I’ve been slacking on the blog posts. I know that it probably isn’t a good enough excuse, but I’ve vowed to blog a lot more than I was in the past. Make sure to follow me on my various social media accounts (Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, Pinterest). Without further adieu, here are some things I was obsessing over in July: IMG_6729

  1. Kat Von D’s Liquid Ink Liner in Trooper (This has to be one of the best liquid liners I have ever used. It doesn’t budge at all!)
  2. Make Up Forever’s HD Foundation (This has been my go-to foundation for this summer because it photographs really well)
  3. Beauty Blender (This, paired with the MUFE foundation, has been giving me a flawless canvas to work on for various events this summer)
  4. Vaseline Intensive Care Lotion for Dry Skin (I slather this on before bed and my skin stays completely moisturized until the next night)
  5. Rebecca Minkoff MAC Purse (I am pretty sure I cannot survive without this purse)
  6. Perrier Sparkling Water in skinny cans (I’ve been obsessed with sparkling water this summer and the size of these cans are perfect for travel)
  7. Tarte Blush Palette (Every single blush in this palette has been used intensively this past month. I love the longevity of these blushes)
  8. Kat Von D’s Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Berlin (One of my favourite lip colours ever)
  9. Urban Decay’s Naked 3 Palette (Anyone and everyone that knows me, knows that this is one of my favourite eyeshadow palettes ever)
  10. Kate Spade’s Bow Ring (How adorbs is this?)
  11. Benefit Cosmetics’ The Porefessional Primer (I’ve been loving how my large pores pretty much disappear whenever I use this as a base!)
  12. Coach Poppy Fragrance (Perfect florarly summer fragrance!)
  13. Special K Pastry Crisps in Cookies n’ Cream (These things taste ah-may-zing)
  14. Bumble and Bumble’s All Style Blow Dry Cream (Whenever I use this hair cream, I literally feel like a VS Angel)
  15. Rhinestone Headband (I’ve been obsessing over headbands lately and this one is so pretty)
  16. Tory Burch’s “T” Chunky Bracelet (Love how simple and pretty this chunky bracelet is)

Songs I’m obsessing over:

IMG_6730 IMG_6731

Have A Great Day Dolls! x

4 thoughts on “Life Diaries: July Favourites

Leave a Reply

