Shopping Diaries: Sephora Haul

IMG_6973

It’s a known fact that I cannot leave a Sephora store without purchasing something (ask anyone that goes shopping with me). This particular haul is a collective haul, consisting of a couple Sephora trips I made in the past few months. These are some things that have been on my “to-get” list for a bit! Enjoy! Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, & Tumblr. 🙂

IMG_6976

  1. MakeUp Eraser (I saw a demo of this product and I literally fangirled; I’m definitely going to be blogging about this product in the next few weeks, so…be on the lookout!)
  2. Kat Von D’s Lightning Liner in Bach (I swatched this one on a whim and instantly fell in love. This metallic blue is gorgeous and the staying power seems to be amazing, since the colour stayed on my hand for the rest of the day!)
  3. Kat Von D’s Ink! Liner in Dali (I am obsessed with the colour teal and I try way too hard to incorporate it in my daily life. But, this colour swatched beautifully and I already was blown away by the shade Trooper, so I thought why not try this!)
  4. Kat Von D’s Lightning Liner in Ludwig (I have never seen such a gorgeous shade in the form of a liquid liner! I had to pick this up because it was so unique!) 
  5. Kat Von D’s Studded Kiss Lipstick in Lolita (This particular lipstick is the reason why I went to Sephora so many times in the past few months. This shade has been sold out for what seems like forever & I finally got my hands on this!)
  6. Urban Decay’s Matte Revolution Lipstick in Temper (This shade is beautiful! UD has not yet disappointed me with any of their products, so I had to give this one a try!)
  7. Urban Decay’s Matte Revolution Lipstick in Bad Blood (I’m pretty sure I only bought this because I love Taylor Swift’s Bad Blood & jamming out to the song with this lipstick on is probably the best thing ever…actually it is…how do I know? I’m doing it right now as I type this post!)
  8. Kat Von D’s Shade+Light Contour Palette (This has been on my list to purchase for a looooong while. Why did it take me this long? No clue. But just from the first impression of this product, I’m in love!)
  9. Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveller Eye Shadow Palette (I purchased this on a major whim. I vaguely read about it online and I saw it was a limited edition palette…so I thought might as well give it a try, since I’ve never tried ABH’s eye shadows.)

IMG_6981

Have A Great Day Dolls! x

Leave a Reply

