Life Diaries: October Favourites

Okay, it’s November. I literally cannot believe that we are only a few months away from the new year! I wanted to take this moment to thank each an every one of you who’ve been reading, sharing, commenting and doing all that good stuff. I very much appreciate each and every one of you! This blog was started out of pure boredom and it has really turned into something I enjoy doing. Love you dolls! x

IMG_0461

Here’s what I obsessed over in October

IMG_0486

  1. The MakeUp Eraser (Honestly, this thing is a miracle worker, read my review to find out why)
  2. Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler Palette (This was a limited edition palette and I’m so glad I picked it up. The pigmentation of these shadows are incredible)
  3. Love, Chloe by Chloe Eau de Parfum (I love love love this scent for the Fall/Winter time)
  4. Tiffany’s Signature Heart Tag Toggle Bracelet (My most prized possession, this jazzes up any outfit…believe me!)
  5. Kat Von D’s Shade & Light Contour Palette (I’m not much of a contour girl, but this palette is certainly one of the best out there)
  6. L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Carbon Black Waterproof Mascara (This keeps making my favourites list over and over again because it does wonders for my lashes)
  7. Bumble and Bumble’s Invisible Hair Oil (With seasons transitioning, this hair oil is the best way to keep your hair healthy and soft)
  8. Embellished Bow Ring from Aldo (I’m obsessed with bows…so are you at all that surprised?)
  9. Charm Bracelet (This was given to my mom as a gift, which I ended up “borrowing” because it’s so pretty)
  10. Christian Dior’s Crème de le Rose Lip Balm (This lip balm is heavenly)
  11. Marc Jacobs’ Marvelous Mousse Transformative Oil-Free Foundation (My face looks flawless whenever I use this)
  12. Kat Von D’s Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Bachelorette (This thing does not budge at all!!!)
  13. Goody’s Voluminous Velcro Rollers (Forget about teasing, these rollers are the way to go for natural volume)
  14. Embellished Heart Ring from Forever 21 (It’s so pretty!!)
  15. NARS Blush Palette (Seriously, NARS blushes are one of the best out there)
  16. Kat Von D’s Liquid Liner in Trooper (Oh my goodness, one of the best liquid liners out there right now)

Songs I’m obsessing over:

Want to know more about my music playlist? Make sure to follow my “Musical Sparkle” board on Pinterest as well as follow me on Twitter (Links are all below).

Social Media Links

www.twitter.com/mizzdaffyzee

www.instagram.com/daffdiaries

www.pinterest.com/daffyzee

www.todayslovetomorrowsfate.tumblr.com

One thought on “Life Diaries: October Favourites

  1. Hi! I just wanted to thank you personally for supporting my blog and I and wanted to invite you to celebrate Beauty Blogmas with me! It would mean so much to me if you could please leave me some makeup and holiday related post ideas, suggestions, or requests because I can’t do this without you! Thanks you so much, happy holidays, and as always, xoxo! ~Makena
    https://makeupbymakena.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

