Life Diaries: What Bengali Kids Do At A Bengali Event…

Hi Dolls!

Ever wondered what I do when my parents throw a party at my house? If you watch my FIRST ever vlog, then you will find out!

Every year, my mom throws her annual Bengali New Year party and every year no one believes me that my house converts into a crazy mad house (in the best way possible, of course). So THIS year, I decided why not use this party as my first VLOG post on YouTube. Sorry for the shakiness, let’s all keep in mind that this is the first time I’ve ever really flipped a camera towards me and talked to an invisible (I guess not so invisible) audience!

In this vlog, not only will you see this party in its full swing but you will also see what US (the kids…) really do. Also, you can see me miserably fail at trying to parallel park…like who needs to know how to do that anyways right?

Anyways, I want to thank you for taking the time to read this and all my other posts as well as checking the video out below. I will really appreciate it if you subscribed to both the blog and my channel.

Don’t forget all my socials are listed on the RIGHT hand side of this blog! Shout out to all the aunties that were game to be in the vlog as well as all my friends and family that were present! 🙂 Love.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

