Five Fragrances I’m Obsessing Over

15556397_10154728445188503_317942450_o

Hi Dolls! If you haven’t checked out my last post, then please do! You do that by clicking here. Also, make sure to follow me on all my socials, listed on the right hand of this page.

There’s nothing more I love than trying out new fragrances! Although, I have my favourites, which I swear by, I still like trying out new ones. I find that fragrances can trigger a memory associated with that smell (I hope that makes sense because that’s me trying to be extra philosophical). Here are five fragrances I’m obsessing over:

  1. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell: Oh my goodness. This is one of the prettiest and lightest smelling perfume I’ve ever used. It’s perfect for a work day and it’s also perfect for a night out. You really can’t go wrong with this one! It’s girly, fresh and flowery without smelling like a flower shop (lolz).
  2. Salvatore Ferragamo’s Signorina Misteriosa: With one spritz you get mystery, intrigue and yummy (I can’t believe I just said wrote that). Seriously, this smells amazing. It’s probably a little too strong for a work day but it’s perfect for a night out! It’s seductive, woodsy and fun! Also, I love the name and bottle of this fragrance.
  3. Miss Dior Eau De Toilette: This perfume reminds me of a perfect day you spend outside with a flower crown on (I know so darn specific). But honestly, this has to be the most feminine fragrances I own. It’s perfect for a night out or a weekend out and it smells like pretty heaven (or so I would assume).
  4. Clinique Happy: Cue Pharell’s song…because I’m happpppyyyy. Literally, this fragrance makes you instantly happy. It’s citrusy, it’s fresh and it’s not overpowering (which is perfect for work). I love using this on gloomy winter days because it reminds me of sunny summer days (go figure!).
  5. Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb: Clearly, they named this fragrance well. It smells like a spring flower bouquet and I love every little bit of it. It’s not overpowering. It’s super sweet and girly yet sophisticated. I love wearing this one for special occasions (or simple ones I want to make special). Also, how cute is the bottle?!

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

69 thoughts on “Five Fragrances I’m Obsessing Over

  1. Hello I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Aol for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all
    at the minute but I have saved it and also added
    in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  2. I don’t create a ton of comments, but i did a few searching and wound up
    here Five Fragrances I’m Obsessing Over – Daff Diaries.
    And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these responses come across like
    they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to keep up
    with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of
    every one of your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. Heyy there! This post culd not bee wrtten any better! Reading this post reminds me of my
    old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort
    to put this content together. I once again find myself spending
    a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  5. You’ve made some decent points there. I looked
    on the web for more informatoon about the issue and found most people wull go along with your views on this website.

  6. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are
    a great author. I will alwas bookmark your blog and definitely will come
    back at some point. I want too encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  7. You are so interesting! I don’t think I’ve truly read a single thing like that before.
    So nice to find someone with genuine thoughts on this subject matter.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is required on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

  8. I simply must tell you that you have written a fantastic and unique article that I truly enjoyed
    reading. I’m fascinated by how well you laid out your material and shown your views.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

