7 Times Katrina Kaif Slayed Her Style Game

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re having a lovely day! If you haven’t checked out my previous post then you can do so by clicking right here! Okay, so I just realized that I haven’t made a Bollywood post in years (OMG, I’m slacking). So I figured with 2017 in full swing, I’ll start off my first Bollywood post of this year by talking about how obsessed I am with Katrina Kaif’s style. If you don’t know who she is, then you can check out her wiki page. She’s one of the most talked about celebrity in Bollywood because of the different movie roles she chooses and her impeccable style sense. Below you will find 7 of my favourite looks Kat’s been rocking (which you can re-create too).

9d1cbaef54c7d96cdd28d6f83564418b

Seriously, only Kat can make an all black basic outfit look mysteriously gorgeous. This is exactly how one rocks casual chic.

41de1a5c2cfdc96417c51c4aac0af431

I added this look here mainly because I have rocked something similar (you can check that out here). I really love the boho chicness of this outfit.

74f37237d889dfde42710c67e7cebf94

Jeans, Louis V and a coloured leather jacket together can only create the most stylish outfit. Seriously, this is what travel style is all about.

82a8f0626351ffe33f52388dbac10851

I love the watercolour printed mini dress Katrina is rocking here. The red strappy heels really enhances this look and I want to insert all the heart emojis here.

260a0404ee310ecde17acaeb61accbdc

Something about the dressiness and the casualness of this outfit makes my heart skip a beat. I love the colour combos!

10826583dae7792dfe772faa1355b3e3

Blush toned dresses are my weaknesses. Seriously, every single person needs to own at least one piece of blush toned outfit. Also, peep the flat sandals. So simple and elegant.

ab03299c4b14dd9dff3d2f118c57ef6d

Kat looks gorgeous here. The colour combination of her shoes and dress are perfect. Also, that hair….so pretty!

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

4 thoughts on “7 Times Katrina Kaif Slayed Her Style Game

Leave a Reply

