7 Times Sonam Kapoor Slayed Her Style Game 

Hello Dolls! Hope you guys are doing great! As always, I’m back with a blog post for ya today and since my previous Bollywood style post was such a hit (thank you x), I’ve decided to bring you another style icon from Bollywood. But before you go ahead and read that, make sure you’ve checked out my last blog post. Also, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram for daily updates (also, my other socials are listed on the top of the page).

As I mentioned, this post is going to be about one of Bollywood’s most stylish actresses ever. Actually, she might be one of the most stylish actors to grace the world (there I said it). I’m talking about none other than Sonam Kapoor! If you want to know more about her, you can check out her wiki page. If we were to find a definition of what “#StyleGoals” was, it would be Sonam. Not only does this fashionista dress well, I also love how her hair and makeup are always on fleek. Below, you will find 7 of my favourite outfits Sonam has rocked (and let me make it clear, it was VERY hard to pick these because I practically love EVERYTHING she wears).

8b5fdf01593dbcc3fcb2bd94275cbd20

A plain red lehenga on paper sounds bland, but only Sonam can make this outfit look super fashion forward. Also, the matching red lips is perfect.

15e4ebeaa52124172381cbb6e4ba2f83 So, I have a soft spot for anything blush toned but this outfit is literally what I would call the perfect blush dress. Also, the heels and her hair are to die for.

315db5247566b2c66924e63f867d075cThis is something I like to wear pretty much every other day and in different colours. This one’s my fav because Sonam makes even the simplest outfit looks SO chic. Me likey.

a63ec2fcf2d9ff52568e250758df4121This has been one of my favourite gowns I have ever seen on ANY red carpet. Everything about this is perfect and I want this so I can wear it every single day (don’t judge me).

d02473e33e4229faf3be989750abcc0aThe flared pant suit can be tricky for some to pull off but this fashion icon does it effortlessly. Everything from the cut to the hair to the pointy shoes is flawless!

ec353541936f1fec7ecf1d98d30b039eAHH. GIVE ME THIS OUTFIT. RIGHT. NOW. Seriously, I’m speechless at the level of perfection here.

c5fea0ad011f521ced7ca1743b7ca497I’m a sucker for classy cutouts in a dress and THIS look here is nothing short of elegant and classy. Sonam, how do you do it!? Can we swap style brains?

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

One thought on “7 Times Sonam Kapoor Slayed Her Style Game 

Leave a Reply

