Best Dressed At The People’s Choice Awards 2017

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re well today! Did you watch the People’s Choice Awards last night? I surely did. And you know what that means right? I’m going to tell you all about my favourite looks from the red carpet. BUT before I do that, make sure you check out my previous post by clicking right here and AS ALWAYS, follow me on the socials (links are ALL over the page!).

Jennifer Lopez

43rd Annual People's Choice Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 18 Jan 2017CAN WE PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT. Even though she’s rumoured to be dating my hubbz, it’s okay because this outfit is all kinds of goals 😍😍😍.

Ruby Rose

43rd Annual People's Choice Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 18 Jan 2017So basically, I’m going to be rocking this exact look for every business meeting I need to go to. No lie. I mean this whole look screams grungy chic and me likey very much.

Blake Lively 43rd Annual People's Choice Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 18 Jan 2017

GIVE ME THOSE SHOES. Okay, you know I’m really excited about a red carpet look when I’m typing all in caps. I still cannot believe Blake had a baby a few months ago and she looks THIS amazing! LOVE the sparkly fringe.

Priyanka Chopra

43rd Annual People's Choice Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 18 Jan 2017My inner desi girl gets SO happy when a brown girl walks a red carpet looking THIS stunning. Not only did she win big, she is giving me all kinds of fashion inspiration right here. LOVE IT.

Victoria Justice

43rd Annual People's Choice Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 18 Jan 2017I love gold. I love love bling. I love strappy shoes. So when you combine ALL of that into one look, you know you’re making my best dressed list for life. FOR LIFE! This is PURE perfection!

Images courtesy of People.com

See you in the next post loves!

kisses,

S

2 thoughts on “Best Dressed At The People’s Choice Awards 2017

Leave a Reply

