5 Times Ryan Reynolds Slayed His Style Game

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re having a swell day! If you didn’t check out my previous post, then you can do so by clicking here. As always, make sure you follow me on all my social media accounts, listed on the top bar of this page. Today’s post is all about hottie Ryan Reynolds’ effortless style. It’s hard for some men to experiment with different kinds of style but Ryan shows them all how it’s done. Seriously, this man can style sweats in the most fashionable way possible. He also cleans up really well at formal events, making him the ultimate style bae of my dreams (if he wasn’t married to Blake, I’d def try to steal him…lolz). Anyways, I’ll stop boring you with my obsessive comments about Ryan and show you 5 of my favourite looks he’s worn!

6a04ad15300f5b3cbf5815abd6271b06Ryan’s all about that hot lumberjack Canadian swag here, obvi cuz he’s Canadian. Duh. (kay I’ll stop)

6be16e22f3ee14fe9b9e4cbd5e8dbdb2Remember how I said he cleans up well? This is pure proof of that. Not only does he break all norms by wearing a tan coloured suit here, but he looks adorbs doing so 😍

309f83a306cda05dbd649c27a894a3daCan all men around me dress like this? Mr. Reynolds makes this layered outfit look absolutely flawless.

861c81af0a5b402a3c683f7f8972ca17My heart flutters by just looking at this picture. He’s hot yes, but his outfit just enhances his hotness more. Plus, I love men in glasses. 😍

c5f8f8e559d98a7ef1ae5641352474173 things I love about this: Burger King, buttoned cardigan and tan pants. Perfect & the way to my heart.

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

65 thoughts on “5 Times Ryan Reynolds Slayed His Style Game

  1. Thank you for such a good blog. Where else could anyone get that type of info written in such an ideal way?

    I have a presentation that i’m presently writing on, and I have been on the look out for such fantastic information. Glad to find your site.

  2. I’m really loving the design and layout of your site. It’s very easy on the eyes which makes it a lot more
    pleasant for me to come here and visit often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Outstanding work!

  3. As a Beginner, I am always exploring on the internet for articles
    that may be of assistance to me. And yours is undoubtedly one.
    Thanks.

  4. This post gives the light in which we can observe the reality.
    This is an extremely nice one and gives in-depth information.
    Thank you for this good article.

Leave a Reply

