Review: Bumble & Bumble’s Invisible Hair Oil

dsc02455

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re having a great day today! If you haven’t read my previous post, then you can do so by clicking right here. Make sure you follow me on all my social media accounts listed at the top of this page! In this post, I’m going review one of my favourite hair oils I’ve been obsessed with for the last little while. This particular product made my favourite winter care items list and I can’t begin to stress how amazing it really is!

First Impressions

I bought this bottle on a whim at Sephora because that’s literally how I roll sometimes. I didn’t read any previous reviews nor did I read what it does other than the fact that it’s an “invisible” hair oil that is supposed to soften your hair and I was sold just based on that. So when I first used it, I put one pump all over my hair before I air-dried it. I was blown away at the fact that a little bit of oil softened my whole head of hair! Also, it smells so GOOD!

Product Formula and Feel

This oil isn’t oily at all. It feels like a dry oil (I don’t know how else to explain it). There’s no residue nor does it make your hair super oily. As I mentioned, a little goes a long way and you do not need to use a lot of this product, which is great. I found one pump of this was good for my long hair! It smells great. Like wonderful. Like I just want to inhale it all day. lolz. My favourite part of this product is the fact that not only does it soften your hair but it nourishes it without feeling oily. It also tames flyaways and de-frizzes it. Also, I find that it’s SO weightless that it doesn’t even feel like you have oil in your hair. Which I guess makes sense given it’s an “invisible” hair oil. I have thick straight  colour treated hair and it works fine for me. I also love that it adds a subtle bit of shine (especially if you’re going for a polished sleek look). It’s acts as a heat protectant and it has UVA/B filters (perf). Honestly, this is one of the best multitasking hair product I have ever used!

Product Formula, Result & Feel Rating: 10/10

Price, availability & accessibility

You can pick this bottle up for $50 (CDN) at Sephora. Yes, I know it’s a hefty price but you don’t need to use a lot at all. I’m not even half way done my bottle and I’ve had it for a while and I use it often.

Final Verdict

My hair has never been happier! I am absolutely in love with this product not because it does everything it says it will but because it’s so hassle free and easy to use! This is definitely worth every penny!

Overall Rating: 10/10

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

 

84 thoughts on “Review: Bumble & Bumble’s Invisible Hair Oil

  1. Whoɑh this blog is wonderful i love гeading your articles.
    Keep up the great worк! You know, а lot of people are looking aroᥙnd for this information, you can helρ them greatly.

  2. Many thanks for sharing your spectacular and amazing recommendations.
    I will not be hesitant to share your website to any person who should be
    given tips and hints like these.

  3. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your
    content. Please let me know. Thank you

  4. You’re so great! I do not think I can learn something like this before.
    So good to find somebody with some unique ideas on this
    subject. really thank you for bringing this up.
    this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality.

    excellent job for bringing something new online!

  5. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something concerning this.

  6. Hi! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good
    job!

  7. You are so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read through something like that before.
    So nice to discover somebody with some original thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

  8. I enjoy the information in this post. It’s clever, well-written along with
    simple to comprehend. You’ve gotten my attention on this subject.
    I will be back for many more enlightening blog posts.

  9. You’re so great! I don’t suppose I’ve learned anything like this before.
    So good to find any person with some authentic ideas
    on this subject. truly thank you for opening this up.

    this web site is some thing that’s desired on the internet,
    someone with a little bit creativity. very helpful job for bringing something totally new to the internet!

  10. I haven’t checked in here for a little while because I was thinking it was getting boring, yet the last few posts are very
    good quality therefore I guess I’ll add you back to my
    day-to-day bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

  11. You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve read through anything like that before.
    So wonderful to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is
    one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

Leave a Reply

