The Best Dressed At The SAG Awards 2017

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re having an awesome day despite all the crazy drama going on in the world. It’s Monday and I know I usually do my motivational Monday post but it’s award season! Last night, the Screen Actor’s Guild awards took place and I have to say almost every single one, men and women, were dressed in their best. Below you will find my favourite looks from last night!

Emily Bluntemily-blunt-sag-awards-20171Insert allllll the heart emojis right here. Emily Blunt looked stunning last night in this boho chic look. I mean this is how you make Coachella look couture!

Sofia Vergarasofia-vergara-sag-awards-2017-ftrThis is how you rock a ballerina inspired look at the SAG awards or any red carpet for that matter. The shoes are perfect. The hair is perfect. The makeup is perfect. Everything is perf.

Sophia Bush
sophia-bush-sag-awards-2017I’m a HUGE OTH fan (shout outs to everyone who knows what I’m talking about). So when I see a hint of Brooke in Sophia’s OOTN, I literally die! Not only do I love the fact that it’s asymmetrical and hot pink but she had pink eye shadow to match! Gorgeous.

Kerry Washington588e8e3117000030001d108eThere is nothing scandalous about this amazing outfit Kerry is rocking (see what I did). Okay. Anyways, the embellishments are beautiful and I love that it’s off the shoulder. Also, does her makeup ever look bad?!

Taraji P. HensonThe 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, Arrivals, Los Angeles, USA - 29 Jan 2017I bae-sically want to be in this outfit forever. Well, if I looked like her. The colour, the cut, the embellishment, the hair, the makeup, the…everything is gorgeous from head to toe. Also, LOVE the bow.

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

(pics courtesy of Hollywoodlife.com)

One thought on “The Best Dressed At The SAG Awards 2017

Leave a Reply

