My Gym Playlist-Bollywood Edition

IMG_1976

Hello Dolls! Hope you’re having a splendid day! If you didn’t check out my previous blog post, then you can do so by clicking right here. Also, keep up with me on Instagram! As I mentioned in this post, I’ve finally got an updated gym playlist, Bollywood edition, for you (this was on my playlist before...has it changed? You tell me)!

  1.  The Humma Song
  2. The Breakup Song
  3. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi
  4. Kala Chashma (I am always jamming to this)
  5. Tu Meri
  6. Baby Doll
  7. Ok Jaanu (Title Track)
  8. Kar Gayi Chull
  9. Tukur Tukur
  10. Cutiepie
  11. Mauja Hi Mauja
  12. Sau Aasmaan (I forget I’m at the gym and I’m in Lala land with Sidharth Malhotra)
  13. Diamond Koka
  14. Desi Thumka
  15. Gulaabo
  16. Dilliwali Girlfriend
  17. London Thumakda
  18. The Disco Song
  19. Yeh Kali Kali
  20. Chura Ke Dil Mera (LOL the dance moves)

See you in the next post!

kisses,

S

2 thoughts on “My Gym Playlist-Bollywood Edition

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

