Favourite Fragrances

fullsizeoutput_371

  1. Clinique Happy (This literally makes me happy whenever I smell it lol)
  2. Prada Infusion D’Iris (I love how feminine and classy this fragrance is)
  3. Dolce & Gabbana The One (This one has been my go to this season for special events)
  4. Vera Wang Princess (Girly, sweet and makes you feel like your inner princess is out!)
  5. Victoria’s Secret Bombshell (This one is my go-to for work because it’s light and airy)
  6. Ralph Lauren Romance (This one is perfect for date night)
  7. Dior Miss Dior (I love this one for weddings and big events! The staying power is insane!)
  8. Chanel Coco Madamoiselle (Classic & Elegant. Totally Chanel)
  9. Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb (This one is another all time fav of mine)
  10. Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche (Every time I wear this, I get asked what I’m wearing!)
Leave a Reply

