Beauty, Skin Care

Shopping Diaries: Sephora Haul

IMG_1709

It was the annual Spring VIB sale again and you know what that means in my world? I’m back with another Sephora Haul! (If you want to check out some of the previous Sephora hauls I blogged about, then type “sephora haul” in the search bar on my blog!)

Below you will find the list of things I bought & why I bought them. As always, follow me on everything and anything (look at the right side of this blog page? Please & thank you):

IMG_1704

  1. Origins Original Skin Retexturizing mask with Rose Clay: I’ve been on the hunt to try out new and different types of face masks. I figured that since a lot of people have said good things about this, I should give it a whirl!
  2. NARS Larger than life eye liner in Via Veneto: I’m a huge fan of the these liners. I tried a deluxe sample size of this black liner and fell in love so of course I had to purchase this (you know me and black eye liners…).
  3. Tarte’s Tarteguard 30 moisturizing sunscreen lotion: I repurchased this item because it really is one of the best facial sunscreens I have ever used and also because I scooped up every little bit from my previous bottle…
  4. NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint in Annapurna: I have never used a tinted moisturizer…can you believe that? So I decided to try this one out!
  5. Sephora Pro Flawless airbrush brush: A sephora makeup artist used this on me and I cannot explain to you how flawless my skin looked. I’m usually not a sucker for brushes because I rely on my Beauty Blender, but this brush was as good as that!
  6. Tarte’s Tartelette in Bloom Palette (I bought this before the sale but decided to add it in here): I loved the original palette and I figured I couldn’t go wrong with a part 2 of this line!

IMG_1707

Freebies:

IMG_1708

These I got because I guess I’m VIB Rouge? It was in my bag and you know me, I love freebies!

  • Shiseido’s Beauty Sleeping Mask Sample
  • Estee Lauder’s the Estee Edit pouch
  • Estee Lauder’s Pore Vanishing Stick deluxe sample size
  • Estee Lauder’s Flash photo gloss in clear sample size (I tried this and it actually worked!)
  • Estee Lauder’s Dissolve the drama 2-in-1 makeup remover+cleanser sample size
  • Estee Lauder’s Pink Peony overnight water pack sample size
  • YSL’s sun kissed blur perfector

Have a great day dolls! x

2 thoughts on “Shopping Diaries: Sephora Haul”

Leave a comment